District News

School Board Election Information School Board Election 2019

Polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. on Tuesday, April 9, 2019 to elect two school board members for three-year terms.  Running for election are Matthew Weiland, Denise Cavigielli, and Lee Bollock.  All precincts will vote at the Lutheran Church located at 701 North Orleans Avenue in Dell Rapids. 

Wise Owl Wise Owl logo

Wise Owl 3rd Quarter 2018-2019

The Wise Owl is a quarterly Dell Rapids School District newsletter.